Porikkhagaar – debut album of Oporinoto – launching on 9th May 2013

oporinoto album rabindra sangeet

“Oporinoto” have finished the production of our debut album “Porikkhagaar”  – which will be containing seven Tagore Classics.  Album launching under “Genesis Records.

“Porikkhagaar” – The debut album of  “Oporinoto“. This album is containing seven Tagore Classics.

The album is sponsored


Sound & Fx
Top Flow Constructions Pvt. Ltd.
Calling all Gigs


Songlist of “Porikkhagaar”

1) Poth diye

2) Khoro bayu

3) Khola haowa

4) Hiyar majhe

5) Nilo onjono

6) Ekla cholo re

7) O je mane na mana

The album is going to launch


9th May, 2013


Music Kafe, Tollygunge

as this will be our tribute to Rabindranath Tagore.